My face

You know, I intended to start a dream journal. But right now I just don’t have the inclination to keep it up. This is a fault on my part, but I do find it easier to write the dreams down here. For my sake if nobody elses.

The other night, I was going about some normal business in my dream, when I stopped and looked in the mirror. Some of my hair was covering part of my face and I brushed it off to reveal a hideous sore. Parts of the sore were ulcerated and oozing, and other areas looked like they were caked in something like goose fat.

I didn’t know what to do about it, so I tried to hide it with my hair again. Throughout the dream whilst I was doing normal things, I’d suddenly stop and remember the hideous thing on my face.

This entry was posted in dreams and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

