Happy new year!!

I hope everyone had a good night last night!

It’s been a year of growth and change for me (both mundane and spiritual) but all in a good way. I’ve shed some baggage and come out of 2010 all the happier for it.

I have some goals set for the next year that build on what i’ve been doing in 2010. They can basically be summed up by saying that my main goal is to take the necessary steps to live exactly how I want to live. I want to live and act in the world entirely in accordance with my world view and beliefs.

This means working further to integrate my religious practices into daily life, to live and act responsibly and according to my ethics, to support causes/charities I agree with, and to really pay attention to the things I do in this world and how I view others.

May 2011 be your best year yet, and may you achieve everything you wish. x

This entry was posted in Life, Patch, Projects, Religious practice and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

